Lovell Lykaon Atlanta, Georgia

Lovell Lykaon is your new unique artist with a HipHop/RnB music flow.He's a rapper, singer, and Choreographer for many upcoming artist. Lovell is also known for his talented graphic design work.
His work is all over the internet with single releases like "Down with me" and "Love Vapors" from his past two eps on soundcloud.com this artist will is making big moves in the game.
... more

contact / help

Contact Lovell Lykaon

Streaming and
Download help